currently…

the cover of fanfare by aude picault

currently reading:

cover of babylon girls by jayna brown

on my “must read” list:

currently listening to:

gillian welch`s album cover for the harrow and the harvest

  • gillian welch – the harrow and the harvest
  • jennifer castle – castlemusic
  • busman’s holiday – old friends (listen on bandcamp here)
  • robyn (i’d be lying if i said it was an album, mostly it`s just “call your girlfriend” on repeat, just go watch the video)

currently watching:

aaaaaaaaaaand this has been a “what julia’s been consuming lately” post.

2 Comments

Filed under currently

2 responses to “currently…

  1. andibgoode

    I keep forgetting to see Potiche! I really like Francois Ozon’s films and I love Catherine Deneuve, so I guess I really should…
    And when I saw Babylon Girls on your Tumblr I was really intrigued. I’m going to have to check that out, too.
    -Andi x

  2. Robyn! There’s so much more than Call Your Girlfriend (although the video is beyond fabulous). I like Dancing on My Own and Cry When You Get Older a lot too.

Leave a Reply

